New Beginnings

Hello, world. My name is James Knight, and I am a freshman student at the University of Maine. I have created this blog to share with anyone who is interested in the field of New Media my discoveries and comments on what I’ve learned through taking classes as a New Media major. Please comment, leave feedback, and ask as many questions as you want. I’m new to blogging, so please try to bear with me. Thanks so much for taking the time to check this out!
-jamesknight19

Leave a Reply

